3.3KPosts
16KFollowers
3KFollowing

Posts (41K) Media (3.3K) Likes(70K)

@CareTeaching @sekennedy78 @StoneydelphPS @SchoolsCat @JennyMcLachlan1 @MissS_Kimble @vashti_hardy @HGold_author @sophieinspace @WelshDragonParr @BooksandChokers @OnjaliRauf @whatSFSaid @ZillahBethell @ANewChapterBks You are a love! ๐Ÿ˜
This is lovely diverse book list suitable for year 5โ€™s.
Check out @RashmiWriting for Dosh & Good News for some more awesome NF. 
Also: https://t.co/JlgaJSK6n9
Or to be in tune with all this years debuts : https://t.co/jUjn9l3snM (some YA in this list) @OnceUponaLouise Louise Gooding - #JustLikeMe Videos and pictures

@CareTeaching @sekennedy78 @StoneydelphPS @SchoolsCat @JennyMcLachlan1 @MissS_Kimble @vashti_hardy @HGold_author @sophieinspace @WelshDragonParr @BooksandChokers @OnjaliRauf @whatSFSaid @ZillahBethell @ANewChapterBks You are a love! ๐Ÿ˜ This is lovely diverse book list suitable for year 5โ€™s. Check out @RashmiWriting for Dosh & Good News for some more awesome NF. Also: https://t.co/JlgaJSK6n9 Or to be in tune with all this years debuts : https://t.co/jUjn9l3snM (some YA in this list)

@rapclassroom @sophieinspace @ksandsoconnor @BooksForKeeps I'm not usually a crier at pbs but the lesbians in Hey You... @Louiestowell Louie Stowell Videos and pictures

@rapclassroom @sophieinspace @ksandsoconnor @BooksForKeeps I'm not usually a crier at pbs but the lesbians in Hey You...

Latest #BeyondTheSecretGarden takes a look at representations of racially minoritised LGBT people. Hereโ€™s some of the books featured. @rapclassroom Darren Chetty Videos and pictures

Latest #BeyondTheSecretGarden takes a look at representations of racially minoritised LGBT people. Hereโ€™s some of the books featured.

Our Children's Book of the Month is Amari and the Night Brothers by @bb_alston, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Men In Black, which sees Amari learning about supernatural beings, powers and responsibilities in a soon-to-be-filmed adventure: https://t.co/DlcPNZG3PS 
#WBOTM @Waterstones Waterstones Videos and pictures

Our Children's Book of the Month is Amari and the Night Brothers by @bb_alston, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Men In Black, which sees Amari learning about supernatural beings, powers and responsibilities in a soon-to-be-filmed adventure: https://t.co/DlcPNZG3PS #WBOTM

I worked on a book called The House Without Windows a couple of years ago. Written by a 12 year old child, in 1927. She haunted me for a while. Still does. This is a photo of Barbara, and one of my travelling child @hannahlilystowe 
Uncanny @JackieMorrisArt Jackie Morris Videos and pictures

I worked on a book called The House Without Windows a couple of years ago. Written by a 12 year old child, in 1927. She haunted me for a while. Still does. This is a photo of Barbara, and one of my travelling child @hannahlilystowe Uncanny

Todayโ€™s Guardian. @rapclassroom Darren Chetty Videos and pictures

Todayโ€™s Guardian.

I love an evening low-tide! Not been well, first walk in a few days. Bliss ๐ŸŒŠ @NaturalistDara Dara McAnulty Videos and pictures

I love an evening low-tide! Not been well, first walk in a few days. Bliss ๐ŸŒŠ